Fri, May 08
Video conference
Educational activity
Share
Wed, May 06
Online meeting
An online meeting of a special support group was held
Share
Tue, May 05
Webinar
MSUFP will hold a webinar on admission of applicants for training in 2020
Share
Thu, Apr 30
Online meeting
Support group online meetings
Share
Wed, Apr 29
ФГБОУ ВО «МГУПП»
What are foreign students doing during the quarantine period?
Share
Mon, Apr 27
Место еще не определено
Online preparatory faculty of Russian for foreign citizens
Share
Fri, Apr 24
Место еще не определено
MSUFP expresses its gratitude to the doctors for treating its student
Share
Thu, Apr 23
Webinar
QS Solutions: Managing International Partnerships and Mobilities
Share
Thu, Apr 23
Webinar
MSUFP's BREAKTHROUGH in the international ranking of THE
Share
Wed, Apr 22
Webinar
Virtual Mini Summit and Impact Rankings Launch
Share
Tue, Apr 21
Webinar
Webinar on conducting the Admission campaign in 2020
Share
Mon, Apr 20
ФГБОУ ВО «МГУПП»
Restrictions on entry/exit from the Dormitory
Share
Fri, Apr 17
ФГБОУ ВО «МГУПП»
Attention! Important information!
Share
Fri, Apr 17
ФГБОУ ВО «МГУПП»
MSUFP opens online preparatory faculty of Russian language for foreign citizens
Share
Thu, Apr 16
Online course
We invite everyone to take part in the London School of Digital Business courses and get a certificate!
Share
Wed, Apr 15
Webinar
Recruitment of foreign students in the context of a pandemic - opinion of international experts
Share
Thu, Apr 09
Место еще не определено
MSUFP Residency
Share
Wed, Apr 08
Место еще не определено
Preparatory faculty of MSUFP
Share
Tue, Apr 07
Online course
А free course in digital marketing to students and employees of MSUFP!
Share
Mon, Apr 06
Место еще не определено
Iranian students of MSUFP
Share
Fri, Apr 03
Место еще не определено
Message from the vice-rector of MSUFP Kira Esaulova
Share
Thu, Apr 02
Место еще не определено
Official order from the University Management❗
Share
Mon, Mar 30
ФГБОУ ВО «МГУПП»
Message from the rector of MSUFP Mikhail Balykhin
Share

Moscow State University of Food Production 2019 © 125080, Moscow,  Volokolamskoe Shosse 11   tel. +7 (499) 750-01-11